Piedmont High School : Achieve the Honorable

Science

Faculty

Keith Callerame
Physics
510-594-2626 kcallerame@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Marna Chamberlain
Biology, APES
594-2764 (VM) MChamberlain@piedmont.k12.ca.us
website
Tom Huffaker
Chemistry, BioTech
594-2774 (VM) THuffaker@piedmont.k12.ca.us
grades
Teddy Mefford
LT Sub for S. Plowman
510-594-2626 tmefford@piedmont.k12.ca.us
grades
John Savage
Chemistry
594-2758 (VM) JSavage@piedmont.k12.ca.us
website | grades
Dorota Sawicka
Physics
*510-594-2626 (VM) DSawicka@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Shelley Seto-Rosen 594-2748 (VM) SSeto@piedmont.k12.ca.us
grades
Andy WIllats
Biology
*510-594-2626 (VM) awillats@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Department Office Phone 594-2644

(VM) = Voice Mail only
* Numbers with asterisks cannot be dialed directly. Dial 594-2600, and at the prompt press the pound sign (#) and the extension number without further waiting.

PHS Science Department Laboratory Safety Guidelines

Science Progressions

Course Descriptions

To review course descriptions, and details please go to the Planning Guide under the counseling tab.

Back to PUSD Main Website »